The Governors at Wellfield can be contacted via email

Welcome to the Governing Body of Wellfield High School

Mrs M Neale Chair of Governors
Mrs A Brown Vice Chair of Govenors
Mr G Blakeley Community Governor
Mr J Lewis Co-opted Governor
Mrs G Morrissey LA Governor
Mrs D Postlewhaite Community Governor
Cllr M Titherington Community Governor
Mrs M Brown Parent Governor  
Mr M Walker Community Governor
Mrs L A Gwinnett Executive Headteacher