Mrs L Gwinnett

Overall Trust Lead

head@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss J Bacon

Executive Director of Standards ELT 

j.bacon@endeavourlearning.org

Mrs L Jones

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning ELT

l.jones@endeavourlearning.org

Mrs N Fairhurst

Executive Director of Student Services ELT

n.fairhurst@endeavourlearning.org

Mrs L Hammerton 

Trust Lead for Attendance and Admissions

Mr B Dunne

Executive Head

b.dunne@endeavourlearning.org

Mr J Lewis

Head of School

j.lewis@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs S Swift

Personal Assistant to the Leadership Team

s.swift@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss D O’Neill

Assistant Headteacher - Progress and Intervention

d.oneill@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs M Birkin

Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum & Assessment

m.birkin@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mr J Barnish

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

(Transition & Year 7)

j.barnish@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss R Butler

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

(Years 8 & 9)

r.butler@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs R Manley

Pastoral and Behaviour Manager

(Years 10 &11)

r.manley@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss H McDade

Head of Learning Support

h.mcdade@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Mrs A Barton

Operations Manager

a.barton@whs.lancs.sch.uk

Miss C Brook

Data Manager

c.brook@whs.lancs.sch.uk